EDEB8 - Ultimate Online Debating
About Us   Debate    Judge   Forum

New Members Thread: Welcome to EDEB8.com!

< Return to subforum
Page: 12Most Recent
admin
By admin | Aug 27 2015 10:46 PM
Let's not forget that this thread still exists
I'm the main developer for the site. If you have any problems, ideas, questions or concerns please send me a message.
Let's revive the forums!
condeelmaster
By condeelmaster | Jan 27 2016 10:21 AM
Hi! I joined this page like a week ago, but I just discovered the forum section hahaha

My name is Rodrigo. I'm an engineering student. Hope to have some good debates here !! Cheers!
Rodrigo!
admin
By admin | Jan 27 2016 7:05 PM
condeelmaster: Welcome :)
I'm the main developer for the site. If you have any problems, ideas, questions or concerns please send me a message.
Let's revive the forums!
xorg
By xorg | Nov 19 2016 6:05 PM
Hi, guys, i'm xorg and i like debating because it helps increase my skills and provides me with the perspective or other people
Ajgibson
By Ajgibson | Jun 1 2017 9:09 AM
]So my name is Andrew I am a ex high school and college debater. I am looking for an outlet to keep it going cause i do miss the competition. I would be new to typing debate but really hoping this is still a active site cause i do want to be involved.
Miles_Donahue
By Miles_Donahue | Jun 11 2017 4:54 AM
Hello! I enjoy debating philosophy and science, and I would like to develop my skills in debating politics and current issues.
mtha123
By mtha123 | Feb 17 2018 7:23 AM
Hey, I'm new here I guess......so um wassup :D
piotr skrzyp
By piotr skrzyp | Dec 1 2018 2:01 PM
Nice to meet You all. I guess the most normal and boring person here. I love debating...and hopefully You will discover me more durning debates ! Good luck to all my future rivals already.
Johannes
By Johannes | Dec 2 2018 1:04 PM