EDEB8 - Ultimate Online Debating
About Us   Debate    Judge   Forum

New Members Thread: Welcome to EDEB8.com!

< Return to subforum
Page: 12Most Recent
admin
By admin | Aug 28 2015 10:46 AM
Let's not forget that this thread still exists
I'm the main developer for the site. If you have any problems, ideas, questions or concerns please send me a message.
Let's revive the forums!
condeelmaster
By condeelmaster | Jan 27 2016 11:21 PM
Hi! I joined this page like a week ago, but I just discovered the forum section hahaha

My name is Rodrigo. I'm an engineering student. Hope to have some good debates here !! Cheers!
Rodrigo!
admin
By admin | Jan 28 2016 8:05 AM
condeelmaster: Welcome :)
I'm the main developer for the site. If you have any problems, ideas, questions or concerns please send me a message.
Let's revive the forums!
xorg
By xorg | Nov 20 2016 7:05 AM
Hi, guys, i'm xorg and i like debating because it helps increase my skills and provides me with the perspective or other people
Ajgibson
By Ajgibson | Jun 1 2017 9:09 PM
]So my name is Andrew I am a ex high school and college debater. I am looking for an outlet to keep it going cause i do miss the competition. I would be new to typing debate but really hoping this is still a active site cause i do want to be involved.
Miles_Donahue
By Miles_Donahue | Jun 11 2017 4:54 PM
Hello! I enjoy debating philosophy and science, and I would like to develop my skills in debating politics and current issues.
mtha123
By mtha123 | Feb 17 2018 8:23 PM
Hey, I'm new here I guess......so um wassup :D
piotr skrzyp
By piotr skrzyp | Dec 2 2018 3:01 AM
Nice to meet You all. I guess the most normal and boring person here. I love debating...and hopefully You will discover me more durning debates ! Good luck to all my future rivals already.
Johannes
By Johannes | Dec 3 2018 2:04 AM